ONE VOICE COMMUNITY CHOIR

Sing with All Your Heart and Feel Alive!

Please note, there will be no choir meetings on the following dates: Mon 12th, Tues 13th & Fri 30th March (Good Friday); Mon 2nd April (Easter Monday). Mon 7th & Mon 28th May. Mon 4th, Tues 5th, Weds 6th, Thurs 7th June. Mon 27th, Tues 28th & Weds 29th August. Mon 10th, Tues 11th & Weds 12th September 2018.

November 2018 marks the 5th Birthday of One Voice, so please do join us at our celebration on 11th at 2pm. There will be (of course) music, food, a quiz and general merriment!

Dates for Your Diary 2018 (tickets to all events are from choir members or 07766 244321):

Wednesday 16th May: performance for WI. Riverside Club, Melksham @ 8pm

Saturday 19th May: Music for the Royal Wedding. St Nicholas Church, North Bradley @ 7pm

Saturday 2nd June: An Evening with James Bond. Town Hall, Corsham @ 7pm

Saturday 1st September: Littlebrook Centre, Melksham @ 11am.

Sunday 21st October: Memorial Hall, Beckington @ 2pm.

Sunday 11th November: One Voice 5th Birthday Celebration. Village Hall, Southwick @ 2pm.

Wednesday 28th November: Coffee Morning, Baptist Church, North Bradley @ 11am.

Saturday 15th December: A 40th Anniversary Tribute to 'Christmas Portrait', the 1978 album by Carpenters. Town Hall, Corsham @ 7pm



Dates for Your Diary 2017:

Sunday 4th June: An Afternoon of Favourite Music with One Voice (Melksham). Riverside Club, Melksham @ 2pm

Sunday 25th June: Music for Midsummer with One Voice (North Bradley) and the Lee Ingram Quintet. Peace Memorial Hall, North Bradley @ 2pm

Saturday 15th July: An Afternoon of Favourite Music with One Voice (Frome) & The Lee Ingram Trio. Wesley Church, Frome @ 2pm (Frome Festival)

Thursday 31st August: One Voice performs for the North Bradley Autumn Leaves club (private)

Saturday 21st October: One Voice Celebrates ABBA. Bowerhill Village Hall, Melksham @ 7pm

Saturday 25th November: Performance for United Reformed Church, Melksham @ 7pm

Saturday 9th December: One Voice Celebrates Christmas. St John's Church, Frome @ 7pm

Saturday 16th December: OneVoice Celebrates Christmas. St Nicholas Church, North Bradley @ 7pm